San Dieguito Stakeholders

San Dieguito Stakeholders 2018-05-25T11:12:36+00:00

San Dieguito Stakeholders

Contacts for each Copermittee involved in the development and implementation of the San Dieguito WQIP are listed below.

Watershed Lead

City of San Diego – Karina Danek 858-541-4349 kdanek@sandiego.gov 9370 Chesapeak Drive, Suite 100 San Diego, CA 92123

Additional Contacts

City of Del Mar – Kelly Ogawa 619-993-4853 kelly@mogaweng.com 2195 San Dieguito Drive, Suite 100 Del Mar, CA 92014

City of Escondido – Helen Davies 760-839-6315 hdavies@escondido.org 201 N. Broadway Escondido, CA 92025

City of Poway – Tracy Beach 858-668-4652 tbeach@poway.org 13325 Civic Center Drive Poway, CA 92064

City of Solana Beach – Ron Borromeo 858-720-2487 rborromeo@cosb.org 635 S. Hwy 101 Solana Beach, CA 92075

County of San Diego – Ruth Dela Rosa 858-694-2752 Ruth.Delarosa@sdcounty.ca.gov 5510 Overland Ave, Suite 410 San Diego, CA 92123

NAVIGATION