San Dieguito Stakeholders

San Dieguito Stakeholders 2017-01-06T07:43:29+00:00

San Dieguito Stakeholders

Contacts for each Copermittee involved in the development and implementation of the San Dieguito WQIP are listed below.

Watershed Lead

City of San Diego – Karina Danek
858-541-4349
kdanek@sandiego.gov
9370 Chesapeak Drive, Suite 100
San Diego, CA 92123

Additional Contacts

City of Del Mar – Kelly Ogawa
619-993-4853
kelly@mogaweng.com
2195 San Dieguito Drive, Suite 100
Del Mar, CA 92014

City of Escondido – Helen Davies
760-839-6315
hdavies@escondido.org
201 N. Broadway
Escondido, CA 92025

City of Poway – Steve Strapac
858-668-4653
sstrapac@poway.org
13325 Civic Center Drive
Poway, CA 92064

City of Solana Beach – Ron Borromeo
858-720-2487
rborromeo@cosb.org
635 S. Hwy 101
Solana Beach, CA 92075

County of San Diego – Tracy Cline
858-495-5513
tracy.cline@sdcounty.ca.gov
5510 Overland Ave, Suite 410
San Diego, CA 92123

NAVIGATION