San Diego Bay Stakeholders

San Diego Bay Stakeholders 2017-01-18T23:39:37+00:00

San Diego Bay Stakeholders

Contacts for each Copermittee involved in the development and implementation of the San Diego Bay WQIP are listed below.

Watershed Lead

City of Imperial Beach – Chris Helmer
619-423-8311
chelmer@imperialbeachca.gov
825 Imperial Beach Blvd
Imperial Beach, CA 91932

Additional Contacts

City of Chula Vista – Marisa Soriano
619-397-6134
msoriano@chulavistaca.gov
1800 Maxwell Road
Chula Vista, CA 91911

City of Coronado – Jesse Powell
619-522-7357
jpowell@coronado.ca.us
1825 Strand Way
Coronado, CA 92118

City of La Mesa – Joe Kuhn
619-667-1340
jkuhn@ci.la-mesa.ca.us
8130 Allison Avenue
La Mesa, CA 91942

City of Lemon Grove – Malik Tamimi
619-825-3827
mtamimi@lemongrove.ca.gov
3232 Main Street
Lemon Grove, CA 91945

City of National City – Brianna Martin
858-586-6600
bmartin@dmaxinc.com
1243 National City Blvd
National City, CA 91950

City of San Diego – Jim Harry
858-541-4353
jharry@sandiego.gov
9370 Chesapeake Drive, Suite 100
San Diego, CA 92123

County of San Diego – Mark Stripp
858-495-5285
mark.stripp@sdcounty.ca.gov
5510 Overland Ave, Suite 410
San Diego, CA 92123

San Diego County Regional Airport Authority – Richard Gilb
619-400-2790
Rgilb@san.org
PO Box 82776
San Diego, CA 92138

San Diego Unified Port District – Stephanie Bauer
619-686-6254
sbauer@portofsandiego.org
PO Box 120488
San Diego, CA 92112

NAVIGATION