San Diego Bay Stakeholders

San Diego Bay Stakeholders 2018-05-25T11:27:38+00:00

San Diego Bay Stakeholders

Contacts for each Copermittee involved in the development and implementation of the San Diego Bay WQIP are listed below.

Watershed Lead

City of Imperial Beach – Chris Helmer 619-423-8311 chelmer@imperialbeachca.gov 825 Imperial Beach Blvd Imperial Beach, CA 91932

Additional Contacts

City of Chula Vista – Marisa Soriano 619-397-6134 msoriano@chulavistaca.gov 1800 Maxwell Road Chula Vista, CA 91911

City of Coronado – Jesse Powell 619-522-7357 jpowell@coronado.ca.us 1825 Strand Way Coronado, CA 92118

City of La Mesa – Joe Kuhn 619-667-1340 jkuhn@ci.la-mesa.ca.us 8130 Allison Avenue La Mesa, CA 91942

City of Lemon Grove – Malik Tamimi 619-825-3827 mtamimi@lemongrove.ca.gov 3232 Main Street Lemon Grove, CA 91945

City of National City – Brianna Martin 858-586-6600 bmartin@dmaxinc.com 1243 National City Blvd National City, CA 91950

City of San Diego – Jim Harry 858-541-4353 jharry@sandiego.gov 9370 Chesapeake Drive, Suite 100 San Diego, CA 92123

County of San Diego – Rouya Rasoulzadeh 858-495-5285 Rouya.Rasoul@sdcounty.ca.gov 5510 Overland Ave, Suite 410 San Diego, CA 92123

San Diego County Regional Airport Authority – Richard Gilb 619-400-2790 Rgilb@san.org PO Box 82776 San Diego, CA 92138

San Diego Unified Port District – Stephanie Bauer 619-686-6254 sbauer@portofsandiego.org PO Box 120488 San Diego, CA 92112

NAVIGATION