Regional Management Committee Members

Regional Management Committee Members 2017-02-28T16:02:33+00:00

Regional Management Committee Members

RMC members consist of the 21 Copermittees in the San Diego Region under the Municipal Permit, Order No. R9-2013-0001 (as amended by Order Nos. R9-2015-0001 and R9-2015-0100). Contact information for each copermittee is listed below.

City of Carlsbad – James Wood 760-602-2799 stormwater@carlsbadca.gov 1635 Faraday Ave Carlsbad, CA 92008

City of Chula Vista – Boushra Salem 619-397-6111 bsalem@chulavistaca.gov 1800 Maxwell Road Chula Vista, CA 91911

City of Coronado – Jim Newton 619-522-7313 jnewton@coronado.ca.us 1825 Strand Way Coronado, CA 92118

City of Del Mar – Kelly Ogawa 619-993-4853 kelly@mogaweng.com 2195 San Dieguito Drive, Suite 100 Del Mar, CA 92014

City of El Cajon – John Phillips 619-441-1783 jphillip@cityofelcajon.us 200 Civic Center Way, 4th floor El Cajon, CA 92020

City of Encinitas – Erik Steenblock 760-633-2787 esteenblock@encinitasca.gov 505 S. Vulcan Ave Encinitas, CA 92024

City of Escondido – Helen Davies 760-839-6315 hdavies@escondido.org 201 N. Broadway Escondido, CA 92025

City of Imperial Beach – Chris Helmer 619-423-8311 chelmer@imperialbeachca.gov 825 Imperial Beach Blvd Imperial Beach, CA 91932

City of La Mesa – Joe Kuhn 619-667-1340 jkuhn@ci.la-mesa.ca.us 8130 Allison Ave La Mesa, CA 91942

City of Lemon Grove – Malik Tamimi 619-825-3827 mtamimi@lemongrove.ca.gov 3232 Main Street Lemon Grove, CA 91945

City of National City – John Quenzer 858-586-6600 jquenzer@dmaxinc.com 1243 National City Blvd National City, CA 91950

City of Oceanside – Mo Lahsaie 760-435-5803 Mlahsaie@ci.oceanside.ca.us 300 N. Coast Hwy Oceanside, CA 92054

City of Poway – Steve Strapac 858-668-4653 sstrapac@poway.org 13325 Civic Center Drive Poway, CA 92064

City of San Diego – Andre Sonksen 858-541-4317 Asonksen@sandiego.gov 9370 Chesapeake Drive, Suite 100 San Diego, CA 92123

City of San Marcos – Reed Thornberry 760-744-1050 x3217 rthornberry@san-marcos.net 1 Civic Center Drive San Marcos, CA 92069

City of Santee – Cecilia Tipton 619-258-4100 x177 ctipton@cityofsanteeca.gov 10601 Magnolia Ave, Building 4 Santee, CA 92071

City of Solana Beach – Ron Borromeo 858-720-2487 rborromeo@cosb.org 635 S. Hwy 101 Solana Beach, CA 92075

City of Vista – Cheryl Filar 760-643-5412 cfilar@cityofvista.com 200 Civic Center Drive Vista, CA 92084

County of San Diego – Stephanie Gaines 858-694-3493 stephanie.gaines@sdcounty.ca.gov 5510 Overland Ave, Suite 410 San Diego, CA 92123

Port of San Diego – Stephanie Bauer 619-686-6254 sbauer@portofsandiego.org PO Box 120488 San Diego, CA 92112

San Diego County Regional Airport Authority – Richard Gilb 619-400-2790 rgilb@san.org PO Box 82776 San Diego, CA 92138

NAVIGATION