Regional Management Committee Members

Regional Management Committee Members 2017-02-28T16:02:33+00:00

Regional Management Committee Members

RMC members consist of the 21 Copermittees in the San Diego Region under the Municipal Permit, Order No. R9-2013-0001 (as amended by Order Nos. R9-2015-0001 and R9-2015-0100). Contact information for each copermittee is listed below.

City of Carlsbad – James Wood
760-602-2799
stormwater@carlsbadca.gov
1635 Faraday Ave
Carlsbad, CA 92008

City of Chula Vista – Boushra Salem
619-397-6111
bsalem@chulavistaca.gov
1800 Maxwell Road
Chula Vista, CA 91911

City of Coronado – Jim Newton
619-522-7313
jnewton@coronado.ca.us
1825 Strand Way
Coronado, CA 92118

City of Del Mar – Kelly Ogawa
619-993-4853
kelly@mogaweng.com
2195 San Dieguito Drive, Suite 100
Del Mar, CA 92014

City of El Cajon – John Phillips
619-441-1783
jphillip@cityofelcajon.us
200 Civic Center Way, 4th floor
El Cajon, CA 92020

City of Encinitas – Erik Steenblock
760-633-2787
esteenblock@encinitasca.gov
505 S. Vulcan Ave
Encinitas, CA 92024

City of Escondido – Helen Davies
760-839-6315
hdavies@escondido.org
201 N. Broadway
Escondido, CA 92025

City of Imperial Beach – Chris Helmer
619-423-8311
chelmer@imperialbeachca.gov
825 Imperial Beach Blvd
Imperial Beach, CA 91932

City of La Mesa – Joe Kuhn
619-667-1340
jkuhn@ci.la-mesa.ca.us
8130 Allison Ave
La Mesa, CA 91942

City of Lemon Grove – Malik Tamimi
619-825-3827
mtamimi@lemongrove.ca.gov
3232 Main Street
Lemon Grove, CA 91945

City of National City – John Quenzer
858-586-6600
jquenzer@dmaxinc.com
1243 National City Blvd
National City, CA 91950

City of Oceanside – Mo Lahsaie
760-435-5803
Mlahsaie@ci.oceanside.ca.us
300 N. Coast Hwy
Oceanside, CA 92054

City of Poway – Steve Strapac
858-668-4653
sstrapac@poway.org
13325 Civic Center Drive
Poway, CA 92064

City of San Diego – Andre Sonksen
858-541-4317
Asonksen@sandiego.gov
9370 Chesapeake Drive, Suite 100
San Diego, CA 92123

City of San Marcos – Reed Thornberry
760-744-1050 x3217
rthornberry@san-marcos.net
1 Civic Center Drive
San Marcos, CA 92069

City of Santee – Cecilia Tipton
619-258-4100 x177
ctipton@cityofsanteeca.gov
10601 Magnolia Ave, Building 4
Santee, CA 92071

City of Solana Beach – Ron Borromeo
858-720-2487
rborromeo@cosb.org
635 S. Hwy 101
Solana Beach, CA 92075

City of Vista – Cheryl Filar
760-643-5412
cfilar@cityofvista.com
200 Civic Center Drive
Vista, CA 92084

County of San Diego – Stephanie Gaines
858-694-3493
stephanie.gaines@sdcounty.ca.gov
5510 Overland Ave, Suite 410
San Diego, CA 92123

Port of San Diego – Stephanie Bauer
619-686-6254
sbauer@portofsandiego.org
PO Box 120488
San Diego, CA 92112

San Diego County Regional Airport Authority – Richard Gilb
619-400-2790
rgilb@san.org
PO Box 82776
San Diego, CA 92138

NAVIGATION