Program Planning Subcommittee Members

Program Planning Subcommittee Members 2018-03-01T09:56:19+00:00

Program Planning Subcommittee Members

Informing the RMC, the PPS consists of nine (9) watershed representatives. These representatives, along with their contact information, are listed below.

Santa Margarita WMA
Stephanie Gaines – County of San Diego
5510 Overland Ave, Suite 410
San Diego, CA 92123

San Luis Rey WMA
Justin Gamble – City of Oceanside
300 N. Coast Hwy
Oceanside, CA 92054

Carlsbad WMA
Reed Thornberry – City of San Marcos
760-744-1050 x3217
1 Civic Center Drive
San Marcos, CA 92069

San Dieguito WMA
Alicia Appel – City of Escondido
201 North Broadway
Escondido, CA 92025

Los Penasquitos WMA
Tracy Beach – City of Poway
13325 Civic Center Drive
Poway, CA 92064

Mission Bay/La Jolla WMA
Clem Brown – City of San Diego
9370 Chesapeake Drive, Suite 100
San Diego, CA 92123

San Diego River WMA
Cecilia Tipton – City of Santee
619-258-4100 x177
10601 Magnolia Avenue, Building 4
Santee, CA 92071

San Diego Bay WMA
Marisa Soriano – City of Chula Vista
1800 Maxwell Road
Chula Vista, CA 91911

Tijuana River WMA
Chris Helmer – City of Imperial Beach
825 Imperial Beach Blvd
Imperial Beach, CA 91932