Program Planning Subcommittee Members

Program Planning Subcommittee Members2018-10-04T07:22:08+00:00

Program Planning Subcommittee Members

Informing the RMC, the PPS consists of nine (9) watershed representatives. These representatives, along with their contact information, are listed below.

Santa Margarita WMA Stephanie Gaines – County of San Diego 858-694-3493 stephanie.gaines@sdcounty.ca.gov 5510 Overland Ave, Suite 410 San Diego, CA 92123

San Luis Rey WMA Justin Gamble – City of Oceanside 760-435-5093 jgamble@ci.oceanside.ca.us 300 N. Coast Hwy Oceanside, CA 92054

Carlsbad WMA Reed Thornberry – City of San Marcos 760-744-1050 x3217 rthornberry@san-marcos.net 1 Civic Center Drive San Marcos, CA 92069

San Dieguito WMA Alicia Appel – City of Escondido 760-839-6315 aappel@escondido.org 201 North Broadway Escondido, CA 92025

Los Penasquitos WMA Tracy Beach – City of Poway 858-668-4653 tbeach@poway.org 13325 Civic Center Drive Poway, CA 92064

Mission Bay/La Jolla WMA Jim Harry – City of San Diego 858-541-4336 JHarry@sandiego.gov 9370 Chesapeake Drive, Suite 100 San Diego, CA 92123

San Diego River WMA Cecilia Tipton – City of Santee 619-258-4100 x177 ctipton@cityofsanteeca.gov 10601 Magnolia Avenue, Building 4 Santee, CA 92071

San Diego Bay WMA Marisa Soriano – City of Chula Vista 619-397-6134 msoriano@chulavistaca.gov 1800 Maxwell Road Chula Vista, CA 91911

Tijuana River WMA Chris Helmer – City of Imperial Beach 619-423-8311 chelmer@imperialbeachca.gov 825 Imperial Beach Blvd Imperial Beach, CA 91932

NAVIGATION