Monitoring Workgroup Contacts

Monitoring Workgroup Contacts 2017-02-17T22:34:49+00:00

Monitoring Work Group Contacts

The Monitoring Workgroup was recently disbanded and absorbed by the Program Planning Subcommittee. Contacts, however, may be found below.

City of Carlsbad – James Wood 760-602-2799 stormwater@carlsbadca.gov 1635 Faraday Ave Carlsbad, CA 92008

City of Chula Vista – Marisa Soriano 619-397-6134 msoriano@chulavistaca.gov 1800 Maxwell Road Chula Vista, CA 91911

City of Coronado – Jessie Powell 629-522-7357 jpowell@coronado.ca.us 1825 Strand Way Coronado, CA 92118

City of Del Mar – Kelly Ogawa 619-993-4853 kelly@mogaweng.com 2195 San Dieguito Drive, Suite 100 Del Mar, CA 92014

City of El Cajon – John Phillips 619-441-1783 jphillip@cityofelcajon.us 200 Civic Center Way, 4th floor El Cajon, CA 92020

City of Encinitas – Erik Steenblock 760-633-2787 esteenblock@encinitasca.gov 505 S. Vulcan Avenue Encinitas, CA 92024

City of Escondido – Alicia Appel 760-839-4528 aappel@escondido.org 201 N. Broadway Escondido, CA 92025

City of Imperial Beach – Chris Helmer 619-423-8311 chelmer@imperialbeachca.gov 825 Imperial Beach Blvd Imperial Beach, CA 91932

City of La Mesa – Joe Kuhn 619-667-1340 jkuhn@ci.la-mesa.ca.us 8130 Allison Avenue La Mesa, CA 91942

City of Lemon Grove – Malik Tamimi 619-825-3827 mtamimi@lemongrove.ca.gov 3232 Main Street Lemon Grove, CA 91945

City of National City – Brianna Martin 858-586-6600 bmartin@dmaxinc.com 1243 National City Blvd National City, CA 91950

City of Oceanside – Justin Gamble 760-435-5093 jgamble@ci.oceanisde.ca.us 300 N. Coast Hwy Oceanside, CA 92054

City of Poway – Steve Strapac 858-668-4653 sstrapac@poway.org 13325 Civic Center Drive Poway, CA 92064

City of San Diego – Heather Krish 858-541-4319 hkrish@sandiego.gov 9370 Chesapeake Drive, Suite 100 San Diego, CA 92123

City of San Marcos – Rafe Cesmat 760-744-1050 x3226 rcesmat@san-marcos.net 1 Civic Center Drive San Marcos, CA 92069

City of Santee – Cecilia Tipton 619-258-4100 x177 ctipton@cityofsanteeca.gov 10601 Magnolia Ave, Building 4 Santee, CA 92071

City of Solana Beach – Ron Borromeo 858-720-2487 rborromeo@cosb.org 635 S. Hwy 101 Solana Beach, CA 92075

City of Vista – Cheryl Filar 760-643-5412 cfilar@cityofvista.com 200 Civic Center Drive Vista, CA 92084

County of San Diego – Joanna Wisniewska 858-694-2312 joanna.wisniewska@sdcounty.ca.gov 5510 Overland Ave, Suite 410 San Diego, CA 92123

Port of San Diego – Paul Maechler 619-686-6254 pmaechler@portofsandiego.gov PO Box 120488 San Diego, CA 92112

San Diego County Reg. Airport Authority – Amanda Archenold 858-514-6468 amanda.archenhold@amecfw.com PO Box 82776 San Diego, CA 92138

NAVIGATION