Monitoring Workgroup Contacts

Monitoring Workgroup Contacts 2017-02-17T22:34:49+00:00

Monitoring Work Group Contacts

The Monitoring Workgroup was recently disbanded and absorbed by the Program Planning Subcommittee. Contacts, however, may be found below.

City of Carlsbad – James Wood
760-602-2799
stormwater@carlsbadca.gov
1635 Faraday Ave
Carlsbad, CA 92008

City of Chula Vista – Marisa Soriano
619-397-6134
msoriano@chulavistaca.gov
1800 Maxwell Road
Chula Vista, CA 91911

City of Coronado – Jessie Powell
629-522-7357
jpowell@coronado.ca.us
1825 Strand Way
Coronado, CA 92118

City of Del Mar – Kelly Ogawa
619-993-4853
kelly@mogaweng.com
2195 San Dieguito Drive, Suite 100
Del Mar, CA 92014

City of El Cajon – John Phillips
619-441-1783
jphillip@cityofelcajon.us
200 Civic Center Way, 4th floor
El Cajon, CA 92020

City of Encinitas – Erik Steenblock
760-633-2787
esteenblock@encinitasca.gov
505 S. Vulcan Avenue
Encinitas, CA 92024

City of Escondido – Alicia Appel
760-839-4528
aappel@escondido.org
201 N. Broadway
Escondido, CA 92025

City of Imperial Beach – Chris Helmer
619-423-8311
chelmer@imperialbeachca.gov
825 Imperial Beach Blvd
Imperial Beach, CA 91932

City of La Mesa – Joe Kuhn
619-667-1340
jkuhn@ci.la-mesa.ca.us
8130 Allison Avenue
La Mesa, CA 91942

City of Lemon Grove – Malik Tamimi
619-825-3827
mtamimi@lemongrove.ca.gov
3232 Main Street
Lemon Grove, CA 91945

City of National City – Brianna Martin
858-586-6600
bmartin@dmaxinc.com
1243 National City Blvd
National City, CA 91950

City of Oceanside – Justin Gamble
760-435-5093
jgamble@ci.oceanisde.ca.us
300 N. Coast Hwy
Oceanside, CA 92054

City of Poway – Steve Strapac
858-668-4653
sstrapac@poway.org
13325 Civic Center Drive
Poway, CA 92064

City of San Diego – Heather Krish
858-541-4319
hkrish@sandiego.gov
9370 Chesapeake Drive, Suite 100
San Diego, CA 92123

City of San Marcos – Rafe Cesmat
760-744-1050 x3226
rcesmat@san-marcos.net
1 Civic Center Drive
San Marcos, CA 92069

City of Santee – Cecilia Tipton
619-258-4100 x177
ctipton@cityofsanteeca.gov
10601 Magnolia Ave, Building 4
Santee, CA 92071

City of Solana Beach – Ron Borromeo
858-720-2487
rborromeo@cosb.org
635 S. Hwy 101
Solana Beach, CA 92075

City of Vista – Cheryl Filar
760-643-5412
cfilar@cityofvista.com
200 Civic Center Drive
Vista, CA 92084

County of San Diego – Joanna Wisniewska
858-694-2312
joanna.wisniewska@sdcounty.ca.gov
5510 Overland Ave, Suite 410
San Diego, CA 92123

Port of San Diego – Paul Maechler
619-686-6254
pmaechler@portofsandiego.gov
PO Box 120488
San Diego, CA 92112

San Diego County Reg. Airport Authority – Amanda Archenold
858-514-6468
amanda.archenhold@amecfw.com
PO Box 82776
San Diego, CA 92138

NAVIGATION