Carlsbad Stakeholders

Carlsbad Stakeholders 2018-03-14T14:48:38+00:00

Carlsbad Stakeholders

Contacts for each Copermittee involved in the development and implementation of the Carlsbad WQIP are listed below.

Watershed Lead

City of Carlsbad – James Wood 760-602-2799 stormwater@carlsbadca.gov 1635 Faraday Avenue Carlsbad, CA 92008

Additional Contacts

City of Encinitas – Erik Steenblock 760-633-2787 esteenblock@encinitasca.gov 505 S. Vulcan Ave Encinitas, CA 92024

City of Escondido – Alicia Appel 760-839-4528 aappel@escondido.org 201 N. Broadway Escondido, CA 92025

City of Oceanside – Mo Lahsaie 760-435-5803 Mlahsaie@ci.oceanside.ca.us 300 N. Coast Hwy Oceanside, CA 92054

City of San Marcos – Reed Thornberry 760-744-1050 x3217 rthornberry@san-marcos.net 1 Civic Center Drive San Marcos, CA 92069

City of Solana Beach – Ron Borromeo 858-720-2487 rborromeo@cosb.org 635 S. Hwy 101 Solana Beach, CA 92075

City of Vista – Jon Nottage 760-643-5425 jnottage@cityofvista.com 200 Civic Center Drive Vista, CA 92084

County of San Diego – Jamie Milani 858-495-5252 jamie.milani@sdcounty.ca.gov 5510 Overland Ave, Suite 410 San Diego, CA 92123

NAVIGATION