Carlsbad Stakeholders

Carlsbad Stakeholders 2017-02-17T22:24:56+00:00

Carlsbad Stakeholders

Contacts for each Copermittee involved in the development and implementation of the Carlsbad WQIP are listed below.

Watershed Lead

City of Carlsbad – James Wood
760-602-2799
stormwater@carlsbadca.gov
1635 Faraday Avenue
Carlsbad, CA 92008

Additional Contacts

City of Encinitas – Erik Steenblock
760-633-2787
esteenblock@encinitasca.gov
505 S. Vulcan Ave
Encinitas, CA 92024

City of Escondido – Alicia Appel
760-839-4528
aappel@escondido.org
201 N. Broadway
Escondido, CA 92025

City of Oceanside – Mo Lahsaie
760-435-5803
Mlahsaie@ci.oceanside.ca.us
300 N. Coast Hwy
Oceanside, CA 92054

City of San Marcos – Reed Thornberry
760-744-1050 x3217
rthornberry@san-marcos.net
1 Civic Center Drive
San Marcos, CA 92069

City of Solana Beach – Ron Borromeo
858-720-2487
rborromeo@cosb.org
635 S. Hwy 101
Solana Beach, CA 92075

City of Vista – Cheryl Filar
760-643-5412
cfilar@cityofvista.com
200 Civic Center Drive
Vista, CA 92084

County of San Diego – Jamie Milani
858-495-5252
jamie.milani@sdcounty.ca.gov
5510 Overland Ave, Suite 410
San Diego, CA 92123

NAVIGATION